Studienkommission English-Speaking Cultures

Mitglieder der Studienkommission Engish-Speaking Cultures

Professoren:

Prof. Dr. Marcus Callies GW 2, A 3400  0421 218-68150   callies@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Knopf GW 2, B 3120  0421 218–68330  kknopf()uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Norbert Schaffeld GW 2, A 3650  0421 218-68140 / 68054  nsch@uni-bremen.de

Vertreter/innen:

Prof. Dr. phil. John A. Bateman GW 2, A 3480  0421 218-68120  bateman@uni-bremen.de

Akademischer Mittelbau:

Dr. phil. Jana Nittel GW 2, A 3590  0421 218-68188  skesc@uni-bremen.de
Tim Giesler GW 2, A 3750  0421 218-68182  giesler@uni-bremen.de

Vertreter/innen:

Dr. phil. Karin Esders GW 2, A 3780  0421 218-68139  esders@uni-bremen.de
Leonie Wiemeyer GW 2, A 3410  0421 218-68304  wiemeyer@uni-bremen.de

Studierende:

Frau Imke Grothenngrothenn@uni-bremen.de

Frau Carla Pliethcarla@uni-bremen.de

Herr Sterling Richard Hornackshornack@uni-bremen.de

Frau Jana Middendorfjana6@uni-bremen.de

Herr Cyrell Grubcyrell1@uni-bremen.de

Vertreter/innen:

Frau Jannika Griesjgries@uni-bremen.de

Frau Melike Sasakmel_sas@uni-bremen.de

Frau Franziska Ptokfranzi.ptok@uni-bremen.de

Frau Sharon Dawn Pistoorsharonda@uni-bremen.de

Frau Isabelle Schulzisa_sch@uni-bremen.de