Studienkommission Romanistik

Mitglieder

Professor/inn/en:

Prof. Dr. phil. Sabine Schlickers GW 2, B 3500  0421 218-68440  skrom@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Carolin Patzelt GW 2, B 3580  0421 218-68450  cpatzelt@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Grünewald GW 2, A 3810  0421 218-68400  gruenewald@uni-bremen.de

Vertreter/innen:

Prof. Dr. phil. Elisabeth Arend GW 2, B 3320  0421 218-68410  earend@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Gisela Febel GW 2, B 3480  0421 218-68420  febel@uni-bremen.de

Akademischer Mittelbau:

Meike Hethey GW 2, A 3800  0421 218-68403  meike.hethey@uni-bremen.de
Carolina Spiegel, M.A. GW 2, B 3550  0421 218-68453  ca_sp@uni-bremen.de

Vertreter/innen:

José Maria Diaz de Leon de Luna GW 2, B 3440  0421 218-68482  diazl@uni-bremen.de
Dr. phil. Katrin Mutz GW 2, B 3430  0421 218-68485  katrin.mutz@uni-bremen.de

Studierende:

Jasmin Buddensiekjasminsa@uni-bremen.de

Charline Diekmanncha_die@uni-bremen.de

Verena Merkleinverena.merklein@uni-bremen.de

Sara Neuhauss_snms7r@uni-bremen.de

Sally-Marlen Schnabelsallymar@uni-bremen.de