Mitglieder des Fachbereichsrates

Hochschullehrer/innen

 
Stellvertreter/in
Prof. Dr. phil. Elisabeth Arend GW 2, B 3320  0421 218-68410  earend@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Gisela Febel GW 2, B 3480  0421 218-68420  febel@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Sabine Doff GW 2, A 3720  0421 218-68170  doff@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. John A. Bateman GW 2, A 3480  0421 218-68120  bateman@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Grünewald GW 2, A 3810  0421 218-68400  gruenewald@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Gisela Febel GW 2, B 3480  0421 218-68420  febel@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Nicole Marx GW 2, B 3681  0421 218-68210  nmarx@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Axel Dunker GW 2, B 3660  0421 218-68260  adunker@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. phil. Norbert Schaffeld GW 2, A 3650  0421 218-68140 / 68054  nsch@uni-bremen.de
Prof. Dr. Kerstin Knopf GW 2, B 3120  0421 218–68330  kknopf()uni-bremen.de

Akademische Mitarbeiter/innen

 
Stellvertreter/in
Dr. phil. Jennifer Henke GW 2, B 3130  0421 218-68141  j.henke@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Anne Gadow GW 2, B 3680  0421 218-68216  agadow@uni-bremen.de
Bàrbara Roviró, M.A. GW 2, A 3790  0421 218-68402  roviro@uni-bremen.de
Dr. Jan Gerstner GW 2, B 3640  0421 218-68252  gerstner@uni-bremen.de

Nichtwissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen

 
Stellvertreter/in
María Artés Valero GW 2, B 3460  0421 218-68051  tnl@uni-bremen.de
Vera Stollberg GW 2, B 3630  0421 218-68058  vstollberg@uni-bremen.de
Bärbel Wu GW 2, B 3650  0421 218-68060  bwu@uni-bremen.de

Studierende